Testimonials... Satisfied customers recount their experience with Pinakes

Jules Lesmart

Olivier Lefevre

Mister Smartcities - Jules Lesmart
Our partnership with Pinakes allows the members of the Jules Lesmart ecosystem to communicate meaningfully with the public sector. The Pinakes database helps us to manage our marketing agenda more efficiently as we can send our mailing lists to the right people for the right subject. The Pinakes Consult and Export application also helps us to save time by enabling us to quickly identify and contact interested parties. The continuous updating of the database guarantees us high-quality data that we ourselves would not be able to maintain.

Jan Feys

Regional Manager - Het Nieuwsblad
For the regional editorial staff of Het Nieuwsblad, Pinakes is a big help when setting up and detailing various series and projects. Our staff can quickly find the contact persons of local authorities anywhere in Flanders. We have used Pinakes for the Municipal Report, for which the newspaper makes a mid-term analysis of the councils, and more recently for some tests related to the provision of services by municipal authorities.

Proximus

Telephony, Internet, TV, mobile & smartphone
Through the years, Pinakes has proven to be a valuable tool in setting up targeted actions in the public sector. Proximus is keen to add the available data to its own address lists. We do this regularly, several times per year.

Contracteo.be

Directory for public management
The contracteo.be business directory helps public authorities to find companies and organizations for their public procurement. Contacteo brings together Belgian companies and organizations who can subscribe to public contracts and who have reliable references for these specific assignments. In order to familiarize the public authorities with our application and to give them the opportunity to test our business directory, we have cooperated with Pinakes. With each email campaign, we found a significant increase in the number of visitors. Pinakes offers a database that is complete and of high quality. We can highly recommend Pinakes.

Ann Baerten

Events Department - UCLL
For us as a university it is important to build good customer relationships with our key stakeholders. That is why Pinakes is a very useful tool in obtaining up-to-date contact details so we can provide targeted information. The good thing about Pinakes is not only their excellent database but also their service. If we are unable to find certain data in the extensive database, the people of Pinakes are there to quickly help us.
http://www.politeia.be/fr-be/home.htm

Mélanie Noiret

Publisher – Politea
Pinakes is a valuable tool for us. It is easy to use as we can quickly check the contact details of a reader or the postal address of a department. Moreover, the Pinakes team always listens to our needs and responds to our questions with a smile. A winning combination which simplifies our day-to-day work.

Nadja Desmet

Entrepreneur - socialemediaburo.be
Pinakes to me means looking up the contact details of my target group and finding them. How else would I be able to reach them? The data are optimised on a daily basis and this enables us to send targeted information to local authorities (towns, municipalities, social welfare centres, police zones, etc.).
BECI

BECI

Knowledge Center Collaborator
Pinakes is a valuable application with multiple functions. Pinakes makes it possible to identify a precise contact or to export complete and reliable contact overviews. Searching by organization or contact person offers the possibility to identify the public actors - politically or administratively - in just a few clicks. As the elections approach, we understand even more the added value of Pinakes that offers a faster update than institutional websites. Other important benefits are the responsiveness and helpfulness of the Pinakes staff. Always willing to improve their services, they will always find a way to meet the demands of their customers. The services of BECI are more than convinced.

They joined us recently

Unicef
Handicap International
SD Worx
Publiq
Matexi
PEFC

A selection of our clients

Proximus
Belfius
Jules Lesmart
BECI
Aquaflanders
Coméos
EBP
INNI Print
Confederatie Bouw
JCC Software

customers

Témoignages... Les clients satisfaits de leurs expériences avec Pinakes

Jules Lesmart

Olivier Lefevre

Mister Smartcities - Jules Lesmart
Notre partenariat avec Pinakes permet aux membres de l’écosystème de Jules Lesmart de communiquer de manière pertinente avec le secteur public mais aussi de gérer efficacement nos agendas. En effet, la db de contacts de Pinakes nous évite de faire du mailing massif dans une commune mais de plutôt contacter la bonne personne pour le bon sujet. Les applications Export et Consult nous aident également à optimaliser notre temps dans une commune, elles nous permettent en direct de prendre contact avec d’autres intervenants le cas échéant sans devoir faire un deuxième déplacement. La mise à jour de la banque de données nous assure une qualité de donnée que nous ne pouvons gérer par nous-même.

Jan Feys

Chef de Région - Het Nieuwsblad
Pinakes est une grande aide dans la rédaction régionale de Het Nieuwsblad et le développement de diverses séries et projets. À la rédaction, nous avons désormais la possibilité de trouver rapidement les contacts des administrations locales dans tous les coins de Flandre. Nous avons utilisé Pinakes pour notre “rapport communal”, une analyse de l’administration communale à mi-chemin de la législature, et plus récemment, pour des tests des services fournis par les autorités communales.

Proximus

Téléphonie, Internet, TV, mobile & smartphone
Au fil des années, Pinakes a prouvé être un outil précieux dans la conception d'actions ciblées dans le secteur public. Proximus remplit volontiers ses propres listes d'adresses des données disponibles. Ceci se produit sur une base régulière et plusieurs fois par an.

Contracteo.be

L'annuaire des adjudicataires
L’annuaire Contracteo.be permet aux pouvoirs publics de trouver facilement des soumissionnaires pour leurs appels d’offres. Contracteo rassemble des entreprises et organisations belges prêtes à répondre à des marchés publics et présentant de solides références dans ce type de missions particulières. Pour faire connaitre ce nouvel outil, nous avons collaboré avec Pinakes afin d’inviter les pouvoirs publics à tester l’annuaire, grâce auquel ils peuvent trouver rapidement des candidats potentiels, par zone géographique et secteur d’activité. A chaque emailing, nous avons constaté une augmentation significative des visites sur l’outil. Pinakes offre une base de données complète et de qualité, que nous recommandons.

Ann Baerten

Collaboratrice Events - UCLL
En tant qu'université, il est important d’établir une bonne relation avec nos partenaires principaux. Pinakes est donc un outil très précieux qui vous permet d'obtenir des données de contact actualisées pour des campagnes d'information ciblées. Les points forts de Pinakes reposent sur leur excellente base de données de même que le soin apporté à leur service. Lorsque des données ne figurent pas directement dans la vaste base de données, les collaborateurs de Pinakes sont toujours rapidement disponibles et prêt à vous aider.
http://www.politeia.be/fr-be/home.htm

Mélanie Noiret

Editrice – Politea
Pinakes est un outil précieux pour Politeia. Il est facile d'utilisation, nous avons la possibilité de vérifier rapidement les coordonnées d'un contact ou l'adresse postale d'une administration. De plus, l'équipe de Pinakes est toujours à l'écoute de nos besoins et répond à nos questions avec le sourire. Une combinaison gagnante qui simplifie notre travail au jour le jour.

Nadja Desmet

Entrepreneuse - socialemediaburo.be
Pinakes m’aide à chercher et trouver les contacts de mon public cible. Comment pourrais-je les atteindre autrement? Les données de contact sont mises à jours quotidiennement et ça me permet d'envoyer des informations ciblées aux autorités locales (villes, communes, services sociaux, police ...).
BECI

BECI

Collaborateur Centre de Connaissance
Outil précieux aux multiples fonctionnalités, Pinakes permet d’identifier un contact précis ou d’extraire des listing complets et fiables. La recherche par organisation ou personne de contact offre la possibilité d’identifier les acteurs publics – politique ou administratifs - en quelques clics. A l’approche des élections, on comprends la plus-value de ce genre d’outil qui propose une mise à jour plus rapide que les sites institutionnels. Autres avantages non négligeables : la réactivité et l’écoute des collaborateurs de Pinakes. Toujours désireux d’améliorer leurs services, ces derniers trouveront à chaque fois le moyen de satisfaire la demande de leur client. Les services de BECI sont conquis.

Ils nous ont rejoint récemment

Unicef
Handicap International
SD Worx
Publiq
Matexi
PEFC

Ils utilisent notre base de données depuis quelques temps

Proximus
Belfius
Jules Lesmart
BECI
Aquaflanders
Coméos
EBP
INNI Print
Confederatie Bouw
JCC Software

customers